Online Denture Reviews and Images

Click any image below to enlarge. We collect online denture reviews from nearly all of our customers! See for yourself just how easy it is to smile and eat better than ever with Denture Rescue! After looking over images and reviews click here to see our best sellers.

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 153 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

So pleased!

03/01/2024

I received my dentures today! They look like real teeth! I have 2 other sets, and was not happy with them and they both broke repeatedly! I was tired of repairing and waiting for the tell-tell pop when they’d break again. I discussed this with denture rescue and they suggested a mesh insert, gee, other denture makers, that would have been a nice suggestion! I also upgraded to the ivaclar! they are so pretty! But what is really great is that they are comfortable and fit! I can talk and eat with them. Thank you so much denture rrescue! My only suggestion would be to be clear how many steps are involved and to state it is not an overnight procedure, but it was well worth it.

Felicia
Verified

Smiling again

02/19/2024

I am thoroughly satisfied with the excellent customer service that I received during the making of my flexible partials. The partials are by far the most flexible dentures I have ever worn. I can’t believe how satisfied I am with everything from start to finish.. I am a very happy customer and will return again in the future.

Kaleb
Verified

Very pleased

02/06/2024

My new partial is wonderful. Very well made, fits perfectly and looks good. My only complaint is that it took so long but other than that I am very happy with it.

Tina
Verified

Amazing work!

02/02/2024

This was my first time trying this process. It went smoothly and was easy to do. They provide thorough directions and are communicative. And the final product came out sooo good! I highly recommend Denture Rescue!

TK
Verified

Thought it was a scam

01/22/2024

Absolute must if you need new dentures. Everything is exactly as advertised. I kept waiting to be let down or disappointed during the process but It never happened. They were professional, stayed in contact with me and walked me through every step.

I saved so much money I was able to add insurance on my nee dentures as well as some upgrades. When they say they can do anything custom believe them.

My new dentures look and feel great! I appreciate dealing with a company that actually does what they say.

I will be recommending this service to all my toothless friends!

Doug
Verified

Full set dentures

01/22/2024

I have no dentures my denture had broken and all I had was my bare gums Denture Rescue made me a pair of dentures that fit perfect just from my gum impressions that was great they were with me all the steps I had to take They communicated with me all the way from beginning to end.My dentures fit perfect don’t need fixodent and they look very natural I love them I’ll give them a 10 star but there’s only five these dentures are better than the ones I got from my dentist that broke highly recommend Denture Repair true professionals

Catherine
Verified

A SMILE WORTH SHOUTING ABOUT!

01/05/2024

I begin my journey with denture rescue, after searching many websites for a partial replacement. I mistakenly discarded my previous partial that was created by “my personal dentist”. The customer reviews were great, so I went for it, AND I’M SO HAPPY I DID! The process was much simpler than I had imagined, and communication was prompt, without delay! My smile has been through some previous dental issues, one being a first time partial that never really fit, with thick material used that made me speak and eat in ways that was absolutely embarrassing! I went through that for almost seven years! Within the last seven years I couldn’t eat with my previous partial, created by “my personal dentist” , because the partial would flop, move up and down while attempting to eat! It was absolutely embarrassing to be at a restaurant, while trying to slide out my partial without anyone seeing me! TODAY, I forgot I had the partial that was created by “denture rescue” in my mouth and I’ve been eating EVERYTHING! It’s light and thin and omg SSSSOOOOOO fitted! I can’t say enough about this upper, I’m completely blown away! I was so satisfied during the process of the upper, that I placed an order (midway) of the upper completion for a lower😁! My experience was so amazing, so I had to share! If anyone out there run across this site and not sure if you would like to take The chance……DO IT, YOU WON’T BE DISAPPOINTED! I’m awaiting the completion of my lower, BUT, I will be sure to drop a review!

Brenda
Verified

Thank You for My Beautiful Teeth

12/21/2023

Thank You for My Beautiful Teeth! This is a service

oriented company. They keep fixing your teeth until they are perfect!!! Thank You!

Claudet
Verified

Lower partial

11/28/2023

I can’t believe the first trial already fits perfectly.

I’am glad that I found denture rescue.

Thank you so much.

Emmanuel
Verified

Do not go through a dentist..go directly to Denture Rescue

11/14/2023

Previous bad experience getting partials through a dentist. Fit lousy and cost twice what Denture Rescue would have charged. Appliance never fit right and caused sores. I just got my final appliance and it fit like a glove. Denture rescue fantastic and always there for me. They gave me amazing attention all through the process!

Linda
Verified

Great Fit.

11/06/2023

I must admit that I am very pleased with my dentures. Great fit. Also, I would like ro point out their patience. Highly recommended. Thanks again.

Allison

Allison
Verified

So far, GREAT!!!

11/02/2023

So far great, just got my bite block, the end is near !!!

Friendly staff, very helpful

Tommy
Verified

Upper flexible partial

10/23/2023

Order an flexible upper partial. The impressions were easy. Phone call support was amazing. The finished product was outstanding. Just need a couple of minor adjustments. Cannot overstate how easy they are to work with! Amazing!

Ron
Verified

Perfection

10/17/2023

I’m so happy I decided to take chance with denturerescue. They could do what nobody else could understand my problem. My gums are high under my lip and I needed teeth that will be visible not only practical. After many years having wrong bite and partial it wasn’t easy to correct my smile, but denturerescue did it for me. I can smile again after many years. I’m so happy I want to cry. The process is easy. You get everything by mail and all the instructions without timely visits to the dentist. I got my new teeth!! Thank you denturerescue!! I’m so glad I found you.

Zofia
Verified

Partial tescue

10/16/2023

This company, communicate with clients and do the best for rescue your smile, affordable prices , just need patience for fit the denture and that take time, but is amazing job

Mary
Verified

Great servive

10/16/2023

In today’s world it’s hard to find people who actually care about doing things right. Everyone I’ve dealt with very kind, helpful and patient people. I highly recommend them.

Sandra
Verified

Love my new smile!

10/02/2023

The process is easy to do, great value and love my new smile!

Mandy
Verified

Happy Customer here 🌹

09/29/2023

Happy Client here, I received my partial denture and it was a perfect fit. Denture Rescue did an awesome job, communication is awesome, and everything else is a smooth process. Highly recommended 🌹

KRobertson
Verified

Amazing

09/18/2023

To be honest I thought it was a scam. It sounded to good to be true. Save money by eliminating a doctors visit by doing it at home yourself. For 2 months I thought about it and Said why not. 2 days later package was at my house and I had non stop contact with a company representative. Whole process took about a month and a half. I gotta say I’m very happy with what I got. They fit perfectly. Had to uses a little adhesive on one side but they feel great. So glad I got them.

Richard
Verified

My partial denture

08/30/2023

I received my upper partial denture and am very happy with it, the whole process was easy and the end result was perfect, the quality and fit was better then my dentist’s office

Sharon
Verified

Very Happy!

08/30/2023

I have to admit I was very skeptical about ordering a denture over the Internet for a missing tooth I had. Everything was done professionally and they walked me through step-by-step. I sent the impressions in and less than two weeks later I got my partial back I put it in and was beyond thrilled at how comfortable it was, and how good it looked right down to the color matching. Thank you for giving me my smile back!

Gina
Verified

Awesome staff

08/29/2023

I highly recommend Denture Rescue..I can finally feel comfortable wearing dentures..they are a perfect fit and I will never go back to a dentist office again..

Candy
Verified

Happymouth here!

08/28/2023

If you’re on the fence about this, I’m here to tell you just do it! If I had to think of one thing I did not like, or that did not go right, I could not! First time I’ve had a full set of gorgeous comfortable teeth in my adult life! The communication is there throughout the whole process! Very happy and I am talking normal after only a couple of days.

Patrice
Verified

WOW,

08/26/2023

Hospital lost wife’s partial. Thought we would try Denture Rescue since there were som severe mobility issues. Process was fast and painless with excellent communication. The new partial arrived in a very timely manner. The new device looks and fits better than the one that was lost.

Highly recommend.

Gary
Verified

My beautiful partial

08/25/2023

Just to let everyone know Denture Rescue is a 5 star company from the beginning to the finished product it was a pleasure working with them. My fit for my partial is perfect you won’t be disappointed

Kenny
Verified

Perfect

08/21/2023

I am so glad that I decided to use denture rescue for a new set of dentures…perfect fit..do not look any further for dentures..they are professionals and know how to make dentures…

Candy
Verified

Teeth fit great and look natural

08/18/2023

They did adjustments until they fit perfect. Wonderful service

Helen
Verified

Best decision I made.

08/18/2023

I was a little hesitant on getting new dentures online. But for the price savings I was willing to try it out. The process was so easy and smooth. They were just a text away thru the whole process. When my new upper plate arrived,it was perfect. Perfect color and perfect fit. I didn’t have to have any adjustments. They were spot on. I recommend any body needing dentures to use dental rescue, make it easy on yourself.

Gary
Verified

Excellent Customer Service

08/14/2023

I am still in the process but cant wait for the end result. They have been responsive and helpful every step of the way. I was certainly nervous about ordering something so personal online. I am very pleasantly impressed so far! I will post an update when I get the final product.

Claudette
Verified

Very Impressive!

07/18/2023

I received my top partial today and it looks and feels great! I must say I am very pleased with this company and the communication was excellent! I had my concerns in the beginning but I researched and read reviews and decided to take a chance and use them. I’m glad I did! I am very pleased with my denture and with the service I received as well. Although it took a couple of months for the whole process, it was worth it. They will work with you until you are satisfied and the cost is great! I never thought I would find dentures that were so affordable especially through an online service! If you’re hesitate about going with an online dentist, try them! I would highly recommend them! Great service! Thank you Denture Rescue for my beautiful smile! Thank you for making my experience a great one!

Karen
Verified

AMAZING WORK

07/17/2023

I had broken my bottom denture by accident while deep cleaning it and was in tears. I searched the internet and stumbled upon Denture Rescue. At first i was hesitant, their site wasn’t like regular dentistry sites. But i took the chance. It was only $699. Now I say ONLY because to have the service denture rescue provides vs endless dentist visits and costs of molds, clinic appointments, and fittings, and 4 months of waiting… it was a no brainer. I took the plunge and hoped for the best. My experience was truly unique. A denture rescue rep TEXTS you about directions step by step. They respond to your questions if not that day you asked then the next morning. The packages of molds and materials come with word and picture reference of what to do step by step, you text a picture of different angles of your mold and they instruct you on what to do.

It took only 2 months! Dentists take around 6-8 months and theres no word from them. My new bottom denture fits PERFECTLY and comfortably! I am so very impressed!

THANK YOU DENTURE RESCUE!!

Sarah
Verified

Awesome!

07/14/2023

So easy, and they actually listened to what I wanted. Great communication! I could not be happier!

Sam
Verified

Amazing

07/12/2023

Everything went very smoothly. I am amazed that it was all done remotely by mail and texting. The result is perfection.

Michael
Verified

Amazing attention to detail

06/21/2023

My new denture totally exceeds my expectations. It fits and looks amazing.The representatives were so helpful in every step of the process making it very easy for me to do.I highly recommend denture Rescue to anyone who needs a high quality denture or partial at an awesome affordable price.Ty I am so happy and I love my new smile 😃

Christopher
Verified

Amazing!!

06/19/2023

I received my new full top denture and bottom flexible partial a few weeks ago and wanted to wait a bit before leaving a very honest review. I am unbelievably happy with my new teeth and want everyone to know how amazing this company is. The communication and service is top notch. I was able to completely customize how I wanted my teeth to look and they totally knocked it out of the park! They did EXACTLY what I wanted and I couldn’t be happier. Aside from the money I saved and the convenience of being able to go through the process without multiple office visits, the quality of my final product far surpasses what I received from my dentist. There was an adjustment period for me, going from a rigid partial with metal clips to the flexible one, but it was totally worth it. I love being able to smile widely without those ugly metal clips showing! My new teeth are natural looking and beautiful, and I’m SO GLAD I found this company!! If you’re on the fence about starting this process, just DO IT. would honestly give them 10 stars if I could!!

Maryann
Verified

Thank you for my Smile and Confidence

05/30/2023

I searched for months for a affordable solution for my missing tooth. I was told by several Dentist it would be $1600 – $2600 for my missing tooth which I cannot afford. For months I wore a mask and did not smile until I found Denture Rescue. The price was VERY reasonable and the result is THE BEST! Customer Service was on top of everything and it was an easy process with their guidence. Thank you for your help and for my Smile and Confidence🙏🙏

Ruth
Verified

I love my new smile!

05/19/2023

I’m so happy I did my research and found denture rescue to make my permanent custom dentures. They’re so comfortable and I can wear them without adhesive, which is my favorite part because I am not a fan of adhesive lol. The customer service was also great! They’re very understanding and accommodating. I wanted my teeth to look a certain way and they made them perfect! I’m very happy 😊 OH! and did I mention the price? Fraction of the price that the dentists charge but just as good of quality. Actually. I think they’re better because they’re much thinner than my temps!

Krista
Verified

highly recommend

05/01/2023

Very cautious at the start

The constant communication and support durring the process put me at ease.

I started with a upper denture and after the first test fitting i went and had you do my lower partial

Just received the final denture and partial and the fit and look are excellent. I have recommended your services to other

Michael
Verified

New upper dentures

04/25/2023

Was pleasantly surprised at the expertise , professionalism, and quality of the finished product.

Well exceeded my expectations.

Thomas
Verified

Couldn’t be happier

04/25/2023

Thanks to denture rescue I can smile again. After having dentures made twice before with two other places and it costing me thousands of dollars only to never have them fit right, I decided to give denture rescue a try. I am so glad I did. They were wonderful to work with and with me every step of the way..very quick to send out the materials needed for the impressions ..great communication through texting..always helpful with any questions I had…and the end result? Well I’m smiling a lot more! Thank you Denture Rescue for such a professional and friendly experience.

Cindy
Verified

Look and feel great!

04/18/2023

I am happy with my new teeth! I feel more confident with public appearances now. I was blessed with good looks, and bad teeth from birth, however now no one knows about my teeth, cause they look so good! My wife bought these for me and I got to say she made a great decision! After spending a ton of money on my original teeth and still not happy, I am glad I have these now! Thanks for the great Job! Nice work! Great craftsmanship!

Sincerely,

Ralph M.

Ralph
Verified

I’m ecstatic!!

04/18/2023

It’s been a 4 year journey trying to find an affordable way to get my smile back, to eat again. I found Denture rescue just surfing for solutions after my dentist told me it would cost many “thousands” to fix my teeth. I’m a 67 year old man on medicare, and they cover nothing for dental. I know I have to get used to a prosthetic and learn to speak and eat properly, but I literally cried when I saw my smile back and I am so thankful for Denture Rescue. Now I hope to get my lower teeth restored as well. I feel like I received a miracle! Thank you so much !!!!

John
Verified

Very impressed

04/18/2023

Was very hesitant about this. So glad I did. They did a awesome job

Jason
Verified

Very happy customer

03/21/2023

The process was so easy and the communication was awesome. Every question I had was answered immediately. I just received my upper and my lower partials. They fit perfectly. It’s the first time in a very long time that I’m not covering my mouth when I laugh and I can finally smile again. I couldn’t be happier!

Kat
Verified

A great denture and very reasonably priced.d

02/27/2023

I couldn’t be happier with he new denture. I very had the best service ever! The people at Denture rescue sent the wax, trial fit denture numerous times to improve and ensure a correct fit and appearance. This online option for ordering a denture is a miracle. I’m so grateful for this Denture Service. I so needed a new denture and was dreading actual the office visit. I can tell you, that I am not easy to please, and the people at Denture rescue were very patient with me, very polite, understanding, and did many adjustments to the trial fit denture until I was happy with it. I was never charged shipping fees, to or from their lab. I was treated like a Queen!! Thank you Denture Rescue! You are definitely did rescue!

Elaine
Verified

Fantastic service… Tremendous value and savings!

02/13/2023

Very happy with the overall experience, responsiveness and quality of Simon’s team

Ernest
Verified

Best smile ever with an amazing bite!

02/12/2023

I just spent thousands on dentures from my dentist. I have been unhappy and went seeking a “backup” pair. For the price, I figured it would be worth trying. The process is seamless. They literally text you and help with every question. They are not my back up dentures! I wear them daily and I have almost a normal bite factor. Incredible work. They look amazing feel amazing and I’m thrilled.

Tara
Verified

Please Read!

01/23/2023

I’ve worked in the plastics industry on and off most of my long life and have handled the most exotic stuff out there so I well knew there was low density sheeting that was virtually indestructible. You could with difficulty scratch it but the edges would never break or crack, only curl after great abuse. I had to marvel and wonder why it wasn’t used for more than bullet-proof security applications.

The last partial I received from Aspen was heavy and downright brittle and I was warned to be careful not to test it even with steak. It lasted a couple months and since then people have told me they had ruined their own appliances with things like bacon bits in their salad! I have thoroughly tested DRs’ ultra light product and can only make indentations to the edges with my own teeth. I eat corn nuts, pretzel bits, absolutely anything and they’re not going to fail. After over a year they’re still smooth all over and a perfect fit so I’ll never understand why the industry doesn’t use the best materials for such an important application.

If this company fails I’ve decided to fly to them for my dental needs from now on!

Mike
Verified

Fantastic dental work

12/27/2022

Excellent work service great people.put pride into there work. Really went beyond there job. So happy with denture all the people

William
Verified

Very pleased

12/27/2022

Teeth look awesome

( partial )

Michael
Verified
we accept all payment methods

Buy Dentures Online