Online Denture Reviews

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 177 reviews)

Awesome – NowDenture

06/12/2024

The upper denture I got fit better than the one the dentist had make for me I highly recommend it awesome is the word.

Lisa
Verified

Great purchase – NowDenture

06/12/2024

These are great just don’t get in a hurry to fit them take your time and read and follow the instructions and you will have a great smile in no time

Don
Verified

Perfect fit

06/12/2024

They said might take a few try’s for it to fit. First try it’s a perfect fit. Payment plan made it super affordable. So far no adhesive needed snaps on and fits well. Eating is enjoyable again.

Chad
Verified

Simple and stress free

06/10/2024

It was so great to get a new smile without having to schedule multiple appointments to work around and run back and forth.

I was given easy directions for each step and did it all from the comfort of home. Great fit and look

Cassondra
Verified

NowDenture is amazing!!!

06/06/2024

I’ve tried many diy dentures online and these are by far the best!!! I actually cried when I saw how good they look! I will definitely be ordering my permanent dentures from you!!!!

Nikol
Verified

Look great won’t break like my other dentures – NowDenture

06/03/2024

Easy to fit and if u don’t get it rite the first time u can do it again and again I got mine to fit great cut off the extra and done

James
Verified

Beautiful teeth for great price!

05/28/2024

I had a lot of issues with being able to have anything like a bite set in my mouth without gagging and vomiting so I couldn’t use my dentist to make me new teeth. I heard about Denture Rescue from someone online and decided to try it because it allows you to do the fitting at home. It took me awhile but they completely supported me, they were very understanding and professional. They sent me additional bite blocks at no charge to make sure I got a great fit! My teeth are beautiful and they fit so well I can take them out at night to clean them and then sleep with them in. I have had so many compliments on my smile! If you are thinking of using an online dentist- this is your place! I will definitely use them again for my husband and other friends- the price was literally half of what I was quoted for a far inferior product. You get a superior product that is guaranteed to make you happy, or they will fix it!

Donna
Verified

Absolutely the BEST

05/14/2024

I previously had a partial denture made by my dentist that I absolutely hated!

I was not at all wanting to wear another denture, especially one made by an online method. I was reluctant to say the least.

Wow, was I surprised when I received the final custom made upper denture by Denture Rescue. It fits so well that I can leave it in over night.

Thank You Denture Rescue.

I would recommend you to anyone.

Kevin
Verified

My New ME

05/10/2024

It’s been a journey for me having an uncomfortable in my previous partial denture. This Company gave me a chance to bring back my confidence to myself. More power and Godbless you more guys. Thank you

Rench
Verified

Like Real Teeth

05/09/2024

My new partials fit really well and look and feel like real teeth. Like my teeth. I am so happy I went with Denturerescue.

Doug
Verified

Absolutely amazing!

05/09/2024

I would give 10 stars if I could! Absolutely beautiful work and so easy to deal with and excellent customer service! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💯

Linda
Verified

Perfect fit

04/16/2024

I have had my total set for almost a year now and they still fit very comfortably. The team listened and made the adjustments that I needed and they did it with the kindest demeanor. I’m all smiles now.

Lisa
Verified

The BEST!

04/15/2024

Very easy to work with! I highly recommend! Excellent communication and service! I’d give 10 stars if I could!!

Linda
Verified

The best ever

04/15/2024

I’ve had partials since I was 19, I’m 25 now. I paid 1200-1500$ everytime. They’d break so easily and never looked THAT real. I found denture rescue after some googling one day. Half the price seemed too good to be true, so I looked into all of it and took the leap. Best decision I’ve ever made. This is the best partial I have ever had quality wise and appearance wise! My family who knows I wear a partial all told me how much better it looks. I’m so happy and will definitely continue to use denture rescue.

Cheyenne
Verified

Far exceeded expectations

04/12/2024

Exceptional service, exceptional partial denture. Denture Rescue cut no corners, are responsive to questions and walk you through the entire well-organized, simple process. Though I paid half the cost for my new partial compared to what I paid through my dentist, my new prosthetic is THE BEST fit, appearance and level of comfort. I cannot recommend this company enough.

Daniele
Verified

Denture Rescue Saved My Smile and My Life!!

04/10/2024

I lost all all but three of my bottom teeth due to radiation from cancer treatment. No dentists would touch my mouth. I sought help from Denture Rescue. This company is a world-class organization with a top-notch staff. Trust the process. There are several steps involved but Denture Rescue makes it easy. If you have questions along the way, the staff is extremely helpful and quick to answer your questions. I now have my smile and my life back!!! I urge you to use Denture Rescue. You will not be disappointed!!! I am forever grateful to them!!

Ross
Verified

Fantastic

04/10/2024

The whole process took a little over a month. They communicated regularly throughout the process. They were able to answer questions quickly and communication via text message made it that much faster. The day my new partial came, it was a flawless fit. I cannot say enough good things about denture rescue.

George
Verified

Trustworthy provider

04/09/2024

Was sent the materials to create my top partial. They were helpul in all questions and concerns. The package had helpful tips and resources including videos. Plenty of materials sent. The partial came out perfect for me. If you need partials I recommend they will help you out. Just make sure to follow and read the directions. Feel more confident and a great solution for now until I get implants.

Tony
Verified

Denture Rescue

04/05/2024

The people at Denture Rescue were very helpful and coached me right along the whole time. It was easier than I thought it would be and it was finished in no time at all. Thank you Denture Rescue!

Joyce
Verified

making me a upper partial

03/27/2024

I must admit it did take a few weeks but those guy’s did a wonderful job.

MICHELLE
Verified

Exceptional From Start to Finish

03/25/2024

I needed a new partial upper denture to replace a broken one and did not realize that there were options available without having to go to the dentist. After reviewing a number of different sites, their product offerings, their pricing, and the process by which the dentures would be made, Denture Rescue appeared to be the most comprehensive and thorough in their process, and I decided to give them a try.

The process was exceptional from start to finish.

Their communication was thorough and proactive, so I knew what to expect at every step. They stay with you every step of the way. The process to make the impressions was straightforward, and the new upper parture denture fit perfectly. Overall, the fit and look of these new uppers are at least as good, if not better, then the ones that they replaced.

I would give them 6 stars if I could. Very satisfied and will return if or when I need new dentures. Excellent value and excellent service.

Gary
Verified

Excellent customer service!

03/21/2024

This place was amazing overall.Customer service was exceptional.They did everything exactly as they said they would..I had a vacation coming up and they had it completed before my trip as they promised.Looks perfect and fits perfect!Highly reccomend Denture Rescue.

Joe
Verified

Absolutely wonderful

03/20/2024

Never have I seen a company go out of their way as you have done for my friend Frank G. You have given him hope , and everyone has been so kind . Thank you for all you do to help patients .

Patricia
Verified

So happy

03/13/2024

The company is supporting and easy to work with, I’m very pleased with the finished product the color match is spot on looks exactly like my regular teeth. I would highly recommend this company, it’s my first experience with a partial but has definitely boosted my self confidence.

BARBARA
Verified

So pleased!

03/01/2024

I received my dentures today! They look like real teeth! I have 2 other sets, and was not happy with them and they both broke repeatedly! I was tired of repairing and waiting for the tell-tell pop when they’d break again. I discussed this with denture rescue and they suggested a mesh insert, gee, other denture makers, that would have been a nice suggestion! I also upgraded to the ivaclar! they are so pretty! But what is really great is that they are comfortable and fit! I can talk and eat with them. Thank you so much denture rrescue! My only suggestion would be to be clear how many steps are involved and to state it is not an overnight procedure, but it was well worth it.

Felicia
Verified

Smiling again

02/19/2024

I am thoroughly satisfied with the excellent customer service that I received during the making of my flexible partials. The partials are by far the most flexible dentures I have ever worn. I can’t believe how satisfied I am with everything from start to finish.. I am a very happy customer and will return again in the future.

Kaleb
Verified

Very pleased

02/06/2024

My new partial is wonderful. Very well made, fits perfectly and looks good. My only complaint is that it took so long but other than that I am very happy with it.

Tina
Verified

Amazing work!

02/02/2024

This was my first time trying this process. It went smoothly and was easy to do. They provide thorough directions and are communicative. And the final product came out sooo good! I highly recommend Denture Rescue!

TK
Verified

Thought it was a scam

01/22/2024

Absolute must if you need new dentures. Everything is exactly as advertised. I kept waiting to be let down or disappointed during the process but It never happened. They were professional, stayed in contact with me and walked me through every step.

I saved so much money I was able to add insurance on my nee dentures as well as some upgrades. When they say they can do anything custom believe them.

My new dentures look and feel great! I appreciate dealing with a company that actually does what they say.

I will be recommending this service to all my toothless friends!

Doug
Verified

Full set dentures

01/22/2024

I have no dentures my denture had broken and all I had was my bare gums Denture Rescue made me a pair of dentures that fit perfect just from my gum impressions that was great they were with me all the steps I had to take They communicated with me all the way from beginning to end.My dentures fit perfect don’t need fixodent and they look very natural I love them I’ll give them a 10 star but there’s only five these dentures are better than the ones I got from my dentist that broke highly recommend Denture Repair true professionals

Catherine
Verified

A SMILE WORTH SHOUTING ABOUT!

01/05/2024

I begin my journey with denture rescue, after searching many websites for a partial replacement. I mistakenly discarded my previous partial that was created by “my personal dentist”. The customer reviews were great, so I went for it, AND I’M SO HAPPY I DID! The process was much simpler than I had imagined, and communication was prompt, without delay! My smile has been through some previous dental issues, one being a first time partial that never really fit, with thick material used that made me speak and eat in ways that was absolutely embarrassing! I went through that for almost seven years! Within the last seven years I couldn’t eat with my previous partial, created by “my personal dentist” , because the partial would flop, move up and down while attempting to eat! It was absolutely embarrassing to be at a restaurant, while trying to slide out my partial without anyone seeing me! TODAY, I forgot I had the partial that was created by “denture rescue” in my mouth and I’ve been eating EVERYTHING! It’s light and thin and omg SSSSOOOOOO fitted! I can’t say enough about this upper, I’m completely blown away! I was so satisfied during the process of the upper, that I placed an order (midway) of the upper completion for a lower😁! My experience was so amazing, so I had to share! If anyone out there run across this site and not sure if you would like to take The chance……DO IT, YOU WON’T BE DISAPPOINTED! I’m awaiting the completion of my lower, BUT, I will be sure to drop a review!

Brenda
Verified

Thank You for My Beautiful Teeth

12/21/2023

Thank You for My Beautiful Teeth! This is a service

oriented company. They keep fixing your teeth until they are perfect!!! Thank You!

Claudet
Verified

Lower partial

11/28/2023

I can’t believe the first trial already fits perfectly.

I’am glad that I found denture rescue.

Thank you so much.

Emmanuel
Verified

Do not go through a dentist..go directly to Denture Rescue

11/14/2023

Previous bad experience getting partials through a dentist. Fit lousy and cost twice what Denture Rescue would have charged. Appliance never fit right and caused sores. I just got my final appliance and it fit like a glove. Denture rescue fantastic and always there for me. They gave me amazing attention all through the process!

Linda
Verified

Great Fit.

11/06/2023

I must admit that I am very pleased with my dentures. Great fit. Also, I would like ro point out their patience. Highly recommended. Thanks again.

Allison

Allison
Verified

So far, GREAT!!!

11/02/2023

So far great, just got my bite block, the end is near !!!

Friendly staff, very helpful

Tommy
Verified

Upper flexible partial

10/23/2023

Order an flexible upper partial. The impressions were easy. Phone call support was amazing. The finished product was outstanding. Just need a couple of minor adjustments. Cannot overstate how easy they are to work with! Amazing!

Ron
Verified

Perfection

10/17/2023

I’m so happy I decided to take chance with denturerescue. They could do what nobody else could understand my problem. My gums are high under my lip and I needed teeth that will be visible not only practical. After many years having wrong bite and partial it wasn’t easy to correct my smile, but denturerescue did it for me. I can smile again after many years. I’m so happy I want to cry. The process is easy. You get everything by mail and all the instructions without timely visits to the dentist. I got my new teeth!! Thank you denturerescue!! I’m so glad I found you.

Zofia
Verified

Partial tescue

10/16/2023

This company, communicate with clients and do the best for rescue your smile, affordable prices , just need patience for fit the denture and that take time, but is amazing job

Mary
Verified

Great servive

10/16/2023

In today’s world it’s hard to find people who actually care about doing things right. Everyone I’ve dealt with very kind, helpful and patient people. I highly recommend them.

Sandra
Verified

Love my new smile!

10/02/2023

The process is easy to do, great value and love my new smile!

Mandy
Verified

Happy Customer here 🌹

09/29/2023

Happy Client here, I received my partial denture and it was a perfect fit. Denture Rescue did an awesome job, communication is awesome, and everything else is a smooth process. Highly recommended 🌹

KRobertson
Verified

Amazing

09/18/2023

To be honest I thought it was a scam. It sounded to good to be true. Save money by eliminating a doctors visit by doing it at home yourself. For 2 months I thought about it and Said why not. 2 days later package was at my house and I had non stop contact with a company representative. Whole process took about a month and a half. I gotta say I’m very happy with what I got. They fit perfectly. Had to uses a little adhesive on one side but they feel great. So glad I got them.

Richard
Verified

My partial denture

08/30/2023

I received my upper partial denture and am very happy with it, the whole process was easy and the end result was perfect, the quality and fit was better then my dentist’s office

Sharon
Verified

Very Happy!

08/30/2023

I have to admit I was very skeptical about ordering a denture over the Internet for a missing tooth I had. Everything was done professionally and they walked me through step-by-step. I sent the impressions in and less than two weeks later I got my partial back I put it in and was beyond thrilled at how comfortable it was, and how good it looked right down to the color matching. Thank you for giving me my smile back!

Gina
Verified

Awesome staff

08/29/2023

I highly recommend Denture Rescue..I can finally feel comfortable wearing dentures..they are a perfect fit and I will never go back to a dentist office again..

Candy
Verified

Happymouth here!

08/28/2023

If you’re on the fence about this, I’m here to tell you just do it! If I had to think of one thing I did not like, or that did not go right, I could not! First time I’ve had a full set of gorgeous comfortable teeth in my adult life! The communication is there throughout the whole process! Very happy and I am talking normal after only a couple of days.

Patrice
Verified

WOW,

08/26/2023

Hospital lost wife’s partial. Thought we would try Denture Rescue since there were som severe mobility issues. Process was fast and painless with excellent communication. The new partial arrived in a very timely manner. The new device looks and fits better than the one that was lost.

Highly recommend.

Gary
Verified

My beautiful partial

08/25/2023

Just to let everyone know Denture Rescue is a 5 star company from the beginning to the finished product it was a pleasure working with them. My fit for my partial is perfect you won’t be disappointed

Kenny
Verified

Perfect

08/21/2023

I am so glad that I decided to use denture rescue for a new set of dentures…perfect fit..do not look any further for dentures..they are professionals and know how to make dentures…

Candy
Verified

Click any image to enlarge. We collect online denture reviews from nearly all of our customers! See for yourself just how easy it is to smile and eat better than ever with Denture Rescue! After looking over images and reviews click here to see our best sellers.


Online denture reviews play a valuable role in empowering patients, improving transparency, fostering community, and driving continuous improvement in dental care.

Online denture reviews offer several benefits for both patients and dental professionals:

  • Informative Feedback: Patients can provide detailed feedback about their experiences with dentures, including comfort, fit, appearance, and functionality. This feedback can be invaluable for others considering dentures, offering insights that may not be readily available elsewhere.
  • Transparency: Online Denture Reviews provide transparency about the quality of dental services and products offered by different providers. This transparency can help patients make more informed decisions about where to go for their dental care.
  • Improved Decision Making: Reading reviews allows patients to learn from the experiences of others, helping them make better decisions about their own dental treatment options. They can weigh the pros and cons of different types of dentures and providers based on real-world experiences.
  • Validation of Providers: Positive reviews can serve as endorsements for dental professionals, helping prospective patients feel more confident in their choice of provider. Conversely, negative reviews can alert patients to potential red flags or issues they should be aware of before seeking treatment.
  • Continuous Improvement: Dental professionals can use feedback from online denture reviews to identify areas for improvement in their services or products. This feedback loop can drive continuous improvement and ultimately lead to better patient experiences.
  • Community Building: Online review platforms can foster a sense of community among patients who have undergone similar experiences with dentures. Patients can share tips, advice, and support, helping each other navigate the challenges of wearing dentures.
  • Accountability: By providing a platform for patients to publicly share their experiences, online denture reviews hold dental professionals accountable for the quality of care they provide. This accountability can help maintain high standards within the dental industry.
we accept all payment methods

Who has the best online dentures?

Buy Dentures Online

Our premiere dental lab partner