Denture Repair Reviews

Read denture repair reviews about our recent and past denture repairs below.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
10/14/2021

The denture is perfect! Thank you

Tammy

Just great !

Rated 5 out of 5
10/14/2021

They sure did a great job ! And of course I will recomend it !!!

Alfredo

Denture Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
10/14/2021

Did a excellent job,can’t tell if the denture was damage, also a fast turn around.

Edward

Lower denture repair

Rated 5 out of 5
10/14/2021

Dropped my lower denture on the floor when washing it causing it to break in half. Sent it in to Denture Rescue and they did a great job on repairing it even put a small plate in to keep it from breaking again. I would highly recommend Denture Rescue if you have a problem.

Roger

So far so good all teeth are firmly in place.

Rated 5 out of 5
09/23/2021

Denture had a broken off front tooth, repair was done quickly for a reasonable price. Also was spared the expense of having to go to a dentist.

Vance

Dentue repair

Rated 5 out of 5
09/23/2021

I’m very satisfied with the repair you did on my dentures, and your promptness. Thank you very much!

Dorothy

Denture repair

Rated 5 out of 5
09/23/2021

So happy to get my dentures back, and so soon. Excellent repair, they fit great.
Thank you so very much

Dorothy

Father’s upper denture

Rated 5 out of 5
09/07/2021

My Father is in assisted living and dropped his upper denture and of course it broke in half. I called denturerescue and they were able to pick them up, fix them, and also deliver the denture back to my Father, and at a reasonable price. He and I are very pleased with the outcome and he is able to eat again. THANK YOU Denturerescue.

Dianne

Excellent denture repair!!

Rated 5 out of 5
09/04/2021

My dentist wanted over 400.00 to repair. Cost 169.00
Service outstanding!
Highly recommend
Thank you so much!

Joann

Broke in half top dentures

Rated 5 out of 5
09/03/2021

Dentirerescue did a wonderful job. My Father is able to eat again.

Dianne

Needed a emergency repair done quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
09/03/2021

My mothers bottom denture broke and needed someone to fix it. Did a search and these folks offered a quick, inexpensive repair place to fix my mothers bottom denture since my mother doesn’t have a second pair to use. I used the forms and got quick responses saying we could fix it and once I sent it to them with their free ups drop ship label they took care of everything. They offered other services from adding a mesh to making a spare pair. The turn around was around a week and couldn’t be any more happier. The denture is still holding together and would use these folks again if I’m in the same pinch again.

Michael

Extremely Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
08/30/2021

Our entire experience with the staff was incredible. They all seemed to be very eager to help with any information we were seeking and more than helpful in every way. The partial was repaired quickly and to my husbands satisfaction. Surprisingly, it not only looked good, but he said it fits better than before it broke.

Sharlet

Broken tooth

Rated 5 out of 5
08/30/2021

Very pleased with the repair. Appearance and color looks as New. Turn around time was 7 days end to end as expected.

Joe

Had denture fixed and new ones made

Rated 5 out of 5
08/27/2021

I am very impressed on how well the denture was fixed….and more impressed with my new denture….fits perfect. I couldnt ask for more…..Thank you so very very much.

April

Very satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
08/24/2021

Was told they would send a courier on Monday for my denture, the lab would fix them on Tuesday and UPS them and I would get Wednesday, that’s exactly whar happened ,Wonderful customer service to be told something and they made it happen. GREAT JOB I would recomend Denture Rescue to anyone who needs a quick and good repair.

David

duplicate set

Rated 4 out of 5
08/24/2021

Duplicate set and they feel good

william

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
08/15/2021

Very sufficient and the Turner around time was awesome. Definitely will use again.

Catherina

Amazing job repairing my denture.

Rated 5 out of 5
08/15/2021

I had my upper denture for less than a year. I was eating a piece of pizza, when they snapped in half. Right down the middle. I returned to the dentist office that made them and they sent them out to be repaired. A couple weeks later I picked them up. Then,less than 3 weeks later, while eating a cookie, snapped in half again. Same place. And then I found Denture Rescue. In less than a week they have repaired my denture and I have a guarantee, if they do break again. The work is top notch and I am completely satisfied.

Susan

crack on dentures

Rated 5 out of 5
08/12/2021

The repair was great waiting for duplicate set now.

william

Very professional and extremely fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
08/08/2021

The customer service people were professional and kept me up to date the entire throughout the process.. The turn around was quick. The entire transaction was fast and very easy.

Rich

100%++ satisfaction

Rated 5 out of 5
07/30/2021

Best experience with any company ever!
All businesses should operate like this.
Smooth process with the nicest people.
Expert craftsmanship!

Alicia

Repair of lower denture

Rated 5 out of 5
07/27/2021

They did an excellent job on the repair and my teeth were returned in a timely manner. Would definitely use this company again!

Mary

Repaired broken bottom plate.

Rated 5 out of 5
07/17/2021

The service was awesome.Went back in my mouth and felt great. Fast service also. I highly recommend them. Thank you very much.

Linda

Fast, professional service!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/14/2021

I could not be more pleased with the service I received from Denture Rescue. I couldn’t believe how fast the turnaround time was and how economical the service was. They went above and beyond to assist me throughout the entire process. Should I need these services again, I will not hesitate to reach out to them.

Miranda

Great service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/12/2021

I am very happy with the fast and profession service this company provides. They understood what needed to be done and their work was very professional. Thank you for your very quick work.

Dolores

My denture needed repair badly.

Rated 4 out of 5
07/12/2021

Denture Repairs did an AWESOME JOB!!! I am still getting used to my repaired Denture, and hopefully they will be perfect.
Thank You so very much.

Barbara

Amazing Job!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/08/2021

I am super happy with the service that this company provides. They are fantastic at communicating and their work is superior. They also understand that the work needs to be done well and fast and they achieve both!!

Marie

Upper denture came back with missing tooth looking great!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/04/2021

I was eating some toasted Mulit-Grain bread when I noticed a missing tooth in the front of my dentures which never was found. My Aspen Dental warrant had run out after 7 years and getting it repaired seemed futile. I looked online and saw Denture Rescue so I got a quote. My well worn upper dentures still fit fine so I had them repaired by them by shipping with UPS to and from them. After I got them back in about a week they new tooth was there and they looked great and fit excellent. Well worth the money charged to fix them.

Robert

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
07/03/2021

I was told when it would be done and it was. Everything was perfect!!

Kelly

Thank you!!

Rated 5 out of 5
06/17/2021

I am very please with the repair to my denture.
Because of covid- 19 I did not want to go to my dentist who would not help me without an exam.
You did a great job replacing my tooth.
The service was excellent!

KAY

So thankful

Rated 5 out of 5
05/31/2021

I was skeptical when I came across Denture Rescue on Google search. Every dentist I went to repair two cracked teeth on my dentures was charging in excess of $500 with a dental visit. I didn’t need that. I just needed a repair. My dentures were fine save for the cracked teeth that occurred while playing sports. I took a chance and am so very pleased with the results. Turn around time was just as promised and customer service was extremely helpful and available. I am so pleased that I just ordered a spare set.

Luz

Most outstanding service

Rated 5 out of 5
05/31/2021

I had Denture Rescue to fix my husband’s broken dentures. They were spit in half. We called Denture Rescue, they took down our information. The next day I put dentures in the mail. Not long after, they called when receiving his split dentures. I paid them over the phone , and within less than a week we were receiving my husband’s dentures by mail. My husband told me that those dentures were not only fixed, but the entire surface of the dentures were smoothes out where they no longer scraped the top of his mouth. I will forever use Denture Rescue. They not only cared, but they “put their money where your mouth”

Valerie

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
05/31/2021

I received my 2nd set of dentures and they were molded perfectly. Highly recommend Denture Rescue. Pricing is affordable, and service is excellent. Timing was very good…turn-around more than great. Very pleased with the entire process.

Luz

What Makes Our Service Different:

  • UPS label is provided immediately at no charge. This makes our service faster. Don’t have a printer? No problem, we mail, email, or text you the label. Take the email or text or printed label to any UPS store and they can also assist with packaging your mail in denture repair.
  • No upfront payment required. We send you a picture of the completed repair and you will not pay a penny until then.
  • We stay in touch throughout the entire process. When your case arrives, as soon as it is completed, and as soon as it is on its way back to you.
  • Once you are ready to get your denture repaired click here for a free quote! We look forward to repairing your denture and a new denture repair review from you!