Denture Repair Reviews

Read denture repair reviews about our recent and past denture repairs below.

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 87 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Super impressed with the professionalism and quality the entire experience was 6 STAR!

Rated 5 out of 5
05/17/2022

I waited awhile to submit this review. It’s been about 30 days now. And I am. Super impressed with the quality and workmanship. But even more impressed. With the actual experience. When I made the initial purchase, I received the. Impression kit. Within like three or four days. With ample material for reduce. Because it is tricky to get the impressions right the first time. They were extremely helpful via text. To make sure that the impressions were taken correctly. After sending back the impressions, I was immediately notified. And within. Days. It was sent to the lab. I receive pictures of the final product. Within. Seven or eight days. Approved it. Sent the final payment. And they had it. Second day aired back to me. When I received the final product. I was almost in tears. The fit was perfect. The teeth color perfect. And the flexibility. Was incredible. I almost want to order a second backup. But I’m going to hold off. In case I have to have another tooth. Pulled. Do not hesitate to do business. With denture rescue. I highly recommend them. And will do business in the future. The price. It’s well worth. It. You will not be disappointed!!!

Troy

AMAZING!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
04/29/2022

These teeth are SO light & comfy inside AND out! No wires but plastic skirts that seem to enhance the fit and looks perfectly natural. I can enunciate perfectly when I say “Thank You Denture Rescue” !!!

Michael

VERY SATISFIED!

Rated 5 out of 5
04/29/2022

It’s so refreshing to deal with honest reliable people! After going through several local Bait & Switch operations trying to up-sell me and requiring me to book and pay for a dental examination just to get a repair done I did an internet search and thankfully you came up and I thought why not get an estimate.
From that point forward EVERYTHING was straight forward and very professional and you did exactly what you said you would do, which is not always the case these days, YOU NOW HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE and whenever I get the opportunity I’ll be recommending you!
Thanks for the outstanding service!
Dan

Dan

Five star service and dental work

Rated 5 out of 5
04/20/2022

I thought my dentures might be unrepaiirable and was hesitant to use an online service but this denture service exceeded all my expectations, great service, great work 5 star company

Robert

Amazing 👏

Rated 5 out of 5
04/20/2022

The most amazing company hands down. The communication was above and beyond expectations. The kit they send you for impressions is very easy. Shipping times are incredibly fast! When I received my partial it was perfect. I’m so happy with the outcome I would recommend Denture Rescue to anyone and everyone. Not to mention if something isn’t right they will fix it.
Truly one happy customer 😊

Megan

Beyond my expectations

Rated 5 out of 5
04/03/2022

I cannot express how this company saved me! Everything they told me was exactly the way it happened. I wish I would’ve known about this company much sooner. My smile is back and beautiful! Thank You all for your professionalism!

Satisfied

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
04/01/2022

Your company did everything promised in the time promised. Fed ex was a nightmare. Got here two days late, I had to pay to have it forwarded to Florida where I was on vacation.

John

Repaired with speed

Rated 4 out of 5
04/01/2022

The crack was repaired and reinforced as stated. Quality repair. There is a mark or resin/glue glob stuck on on of the teeth. I am just getting used to it. Feels like a cracked tooth.

Jason

excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
03/23/2022

excellent service and rapport, fast, great work

David

Partial total replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
03/14/2022

This service is the best kept secret I have come across in a very long time!
The service was the best, as well as the staff and customer service.
I would recommend these people to anyone in need of a partial or denture repair or replacement.
I am more than thankful and satisfied with my results!!

Audra

Great job, thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
03/08/2022

Reliable, honest, polite, generous & trust worthy.

Linda

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
03/01/2022

They were fast and efficient from start to finish. They kept me updated on the progress and did the best repair work I’ve ever experienced! They will be my go-to for all my denture needs from now on 😊

Jessica

Absolutely delighted!

Rated 5 out of 5
03/01/2022

It was easy, quick and affordable!
They did an excellent job in repairing my denture!

Myrtle

Fast turnaround and exactly what I wanted

Rated 5 out of 5
03/01/2022

really quick turnaround and I really liked the quality of the repair. This is not a temporary repair, it is permant and will last me a long time. They added a stainless steel wire to it as well to add to the strength so maybe keep it from breaking in the future.

Mary

Communication was clear. Service was excellent. Expectation met. Highly recommendable.

Rated 5 out of 5
03/01/2022

My wife and I were quite glad that your type and quality of service is available.

Manuel

great lower dentures

Rated 5 out of 5
02/19/2022

my replacement lower dentures fell just great

donald

Over The Top Satisfaction!

Rated 5 out of 5
02/19/2022

A tooth fell out of my partial , l of course panicked Thank Goodness l called Denture Rescue. The gentlemen l spoke with was so helpful , he walked me though what l needed to do ,at 75 that was a challenge. My partial looks beautiful ! The Lab Technician was amazing and she was so helpful .l would 100% recommend Denture Rescue…Not only for there customer service but , great work they do! l am one very satisfied customer!!!!

Carol

Missing Tooth

Rated 5 out of 5
02/08/2022

Repaired better than new! Very glad I found Denture Rescue!!

Larry

Well worth it

Rated 4 out of 5
02/08/2022

When I broke my bottom denture, I tried to fix it myself because it was a clean break… They would go together fine, look good, but as soon as I ate something hot or cold they fell apart. I had two holes in my bottom denture because I have post they snap onto. The break was on the side of one of those holes so I was worried about them being stable. They completed fixing my denture and called me and I asked if I could have additional stabilization with some sort of brace to hold both halves together. Even though they were already fixed, they added brace for a nominal fee and now my denture is stronger than when it was first made. I can eat anything I want again!!! I was getting tired of soup. The only downside is that they took longer than I thought to get them… Even before my additional request.. But it was well worth the wait. P. S. It was the weekend that I sent them in .

Larry

Awesome !

Rated 5 out of 5
01/31/2022

Thank you so much. I lost my lower partial during a visit to a “berry farm” in Cali last December. After contacting the original dental service and then recover from the sticker shock, I found denture rescue. The procedure was pretty easy and I received my new partial just in time to wear for my aniversery dinner. We went to our favorite steakhouse and they fit perfect. My original ones fit very poorly and I would have to remove them to eat. (Why I lost them). They did need a little adjustment and I was lucky to be close to one of their offices. they actually repaired them while I waited (not usually done, but they knew I drove a few hours). They fit great and sooo comfortable I don’t have to use adhesive too often. Thank you Denture Rescue!

Kirk

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
01/31/2022

I am really enjoying my flex partial. I can eat the foods I choose to and have a great smile. I am very thankful for the service provided. Many thanks. —- John A., Michigan

John

The Future is Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
01/31/2022

It’s a constant source of amazement how people today are becoming more free of time and geographic restraints with technological advancements enabling all to do ourselves what would have taken multiple Doctor appointments and heavy expense. These people have pioneered a new wave in the future in dental services and I thank my stars for having discovered them!

Michael

Missing tooth

Rated 5 out of 5
01/31/2022

My husband lost a tooth out of his upper denture. We are both very pleased with the results of sending the denture to Denture Rescue. It was returned in a very short time frame in better than new condition! Would definitely recommend your services!

Charlene

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
01/09/2022

Easy and convenient service. Thank You

Brian

nice job

Rated 5 out of 5
01/09/2022

the broken one feels great Just have to get use to the new one.
I hope I can eat a bagel
Thankyou if anyone needs help I will give your info

frances

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
01/09/2022

everything is working well
Thankyou

frances

A life saver!

Rated 5 out of 5
01/09/2022

On a two week vacation. Visiting a new city for only a few days. I figured I was stuck with broken dentures until I got home. But, with great 24 hour turn around I was able to enjoy the remainder of my vacation.

Gary

Professional and Prompt Service

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

I had two teeth missing from my denture. After receiving the prepaid UPS label, I packed the denture in bubble wrap and sent to Dental Rescue. All my questions were answered promptly and professionally. The customer service is outstanding. I received the repaired denture back in a timely manner. The repair was excellent.

Jessie

Was great

Rated 4 out of 5
12/13/2021

Dentures came back pretty good actually fit better

Felicia

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

Very pleased with the price and repairs and how fast the service was , would recommend to anyone.

John

Amazing job replaceing my denture.

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

Denture Rescue worked with me and made sure I am completely satisfied with my denture. Thank you Denture Rescue. I will recommend you every chance I get.

Susan

Prompt and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

I had two teeth replaced. The repaired denture was returned quickly and looks as good as new. The customer service was flawless. I would definitely recommend using this service..

Jessie

Denture repair

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

Denture Rescue is great, put a missing tooth on my partial and it fit perfectly. Was able to eat better again. Thank you!!

Annette

Best Denture repair

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

Quick…easy and cost saving. A tooth broke off the plate. We called…dropped the Denture off in the morning and picked it up before 5pm. All done same day!! Would recommend it to anyone needing repairs done!

Barbara

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

Wonderful place to get your denture repairs, excellent work,fast and helpful.

Dreama

When it seems to good to be true -- sometimes it actually is!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

My mom, 95 years young, had the misfortune of her bottom dentures breaking. What to do?! The local dentist said it would be $2,300 for new bottom dentures alone. Since both plates were several decades old, she was thinking it might be best to get total replacements… but the price tag of $4,600 was shocking. An internet search later and we had the good fortune of discovering Denture Rescue. It was admittedly, a little scary to think of ordering something so personal off the internet. However, our contact Simon, made us very comfortable and the process was just so simple. He mailed a label so she could send in her old dentures for a mold to be made. She received her old dentures back in just a few days, which meant she could use the uppers to facilitate eating while awaiting her replacement dentures. The total turnaround time was just under 2 weeks. She says the new dentures are “beautiful!” They fit perfectly and she is so happy to have shiny new white teeth, giving her even more reason to smile beyond the money saved over using the local dentist. BTW, the local dentist said they mail out to a lab for the dentures and the turnaround time quoted was longer than with Denture Rescue. So grateful we found them.

Joy

My heroes!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

I’ve had the misfortune of dropping and breaking my lower dentures twice this year. Their turn around time is great. They’ve been so very helpful!

Miranda

Partial repaired & New Partial Made

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2021

Had a tooth replaced in partial and a whole new partial made from that existing partial and all was excellent. Now have an extra partial for emergency. The new partial is excellent and the repair was excellent. Hopefully do not need again but if I should need any repair or new will definitely use dental rescue

Rodney

What Makes Our Service Different:

  • UPS label is provided immediately at no charge. This makes our service faster. Don’t have a printer? No problem, we mail, email, or text you the label. Take the email or text or printed label to any UPS store and they can also assist with packaging your mail in denture repair.
  • No upfront payment required. We send you a picture of the completed repair and you will not pay a penny until then.
  • We stay in touch throughout the entire process. When your case arrives, as soon as it is completed, and as soon as it is on its way back to you.
  • Once you are ready to get your denture repaired click here for a free quote! We look forward to repairing your denture and a new denture repair review from you!