Denture Repair Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Thank you!!

Rated 5 out of 5
06/17/2021

I am very please with the repair to my denture.
Because of covid- 19 I did not want to go to my dentist who would not help me without an exam.
You did a great job replacing my tooth.
The service was excellent!

KAY

So thankful

Rated 5 out of 5
05/31/2021

I was skeptical when I came across Denture Rescue on Google search. Every dentist I went to repair two cracked teeth on my dentures was charging in excess of $500 with a dental visit. I didn’t need that. I just needed a repair. My dentures were fine save for the cracked teeth that occurred while playing sports. I took a chance and am so very pleased with the results. Turn around time was just as promised and customer service was extremely helpful and available. I am so pleased that I just ordered a spare set.

Luz

Most outstanding service

Rated 5 out of 5
05/31/2021

I had Denture Rescue to fix my husband’s broken dentures. They were spit in half. We called Denture Rescue, they took down our information. The next day I put dentures in the mail. Not long after, they called when receiving his split dentures. I paid them over the phone , and within less than a week we were receiving my husband’s dentures by mail. My husband told me that those dentures were not only fixed, but the entire surface of the dentures were smoothes out where they no longer scraped the top of his mouth. I will forever use Denture Rescue. They not only cared, but they “put their money where your mouth”

Valerie

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
05/31/2021

I received my 2nd set of dentures and they were molded perfectly. Highly recommend Denture Rescue. Pricing is affordable, and service is excellent. Timing was very good…turn-around more than great. Very pleased with the entire process.

Luz

Thanks to your service I can smile again

Rated 5 out of 5
05/20/2021

Thank you…you guys are A # 1 On my list.

Deneen

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
05/17/2021

Quick response and great work. Simple and painless process

george

Perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
05/04/2021

I broke a front tooth on my dentures DR picked up my dentures fixed them and delivered them back on time

Mona

Great repair

Rated 5 out of 5
05/04/2021

Denture Rescue did a great job repairing my dentures

Franklin

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
05/04/2021

I was very happy with the service. They came right to my home picked them up and a day abd a half later was delivered back to my home. Very afforable. And you would never know they had been broken.

D

The best service

Rated 5 out of 5
04/16/2021

I just want to say what they advertise is what they do ,they are fast an the workmanship is great ! i will use them from now on!!!

Daniel

What a way to go!

Rated 5 out of 5
03/25/2021

My denture repair was 1st class. Quick turnaround and fit just like I like.. Ate crunchy fresh vegetables right away.

Barbara

Quick, easy and great workmanship

Rated 5 out of 5
03/21/2021

Couldn’t have asked for better service. Had I known how reasonable and easy it was would have had repairs done much sooner

Patricia

So grateful

Rated 5 out of 5
02/06/2021

I was mortified when my dog used my denture as a chew toy. I found this place under denture repair . They picked up on Wednesday had them back Friday morning!! They looked brand new!! I cannot thank you enough for the amazing job!! From start to finish was very informative kind and quick!!

ARNIE

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
02/01/2021

Thank you for being so responsive, easy to use and affordable.

Blake

Great job all around

Rated 5 out of 5
02/01/2021

Denture Rescue was fast, professional, affordable, and did a wonderful job with the repair I requested. Thank you very much!

Joel

So Easy

Rated 5 out of 5
02/01/2021

It was so nice not having to drive and wait for a repair. They picked it up, repaired it, and brought it back. Extremely convenient.

Kate

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
01/30/2021

I was skeptical at first about shipping my grandma’s denture to be fixed but you exceeded our expectations! Quick, reliable and affordable, thank you!

Greg

So happy I found you!

Rated 5 out of 5
01/30/2021

Very surprised that I didn’t need to leave the house to fix my broken lower denture. Very good service especially from Simon.

Martha

Pick up perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
01/30/2021

They picked up my denture which was missing a tooth, fixed it, and returned it. I can’t believe how convenient this was.

Alex